Olbash Driving School logo

(617) 771-1020



The Driver Education Program

Under Massachusetts Law, an applicant under the age of 18 seeking a Massachusetts driver’s license must first complete the driver education program and secondly apply for a driver education certificate.

The driver education program consists of three components:

  • Classroom portion (30 hours) $300
  • Behind the wheel (12 hours driving/6 hours observation) $624
  • Parent class (2 hour program for parents) $20

In addition there is a Driver Education Certificate fee of $25.

Please read our DISCLAIMER.

Upcoming Driver Education Classes

ZOOM CLASSES 2021

Due to COVID -19 classes are online via Zoom.

May 28, 29, 30 and June 4, 5, 2022 (over 2 weekends)
May 28-30 (Saturday, Sunday, Monday) and June 4-5 (Saturday, Sunday) 8 AM – 2:30 PM

June 27-July 1, 2022
(Monday – Friday) 8 AM – 2:30 PM

July 25-29, 2022
(Monday – Friday) 8 AM – 2:30 PM

August 22-26, 2022
(Monday – Friday) 8 AM – 2:30 PM

Olbash Driving School
617-771-1020 · olbash@icloud.com

Driver's Ed Classes in Georgetown, Danvers at St. John's Prep, and Swampscott, Massachusetts